Visit Us at an Upcoming Graduate Fair!

Students interested in learning more about our programs can meet us at an upcoming Graduate Fair. We’ll be all over Northern and Southern California this fall. Please stop by. We would love to meet you!

Cal State Northridge: Thursday, Sept. 24 from 11 am to 2 pm

UC Davis Pre-Health Conference: Sat. & Sun. Oct. 10 & 11

University of San Diego: Tuesday, October 13  11:30 am-2 pm

UC San Diego: Thursday, October 15, 10:30 am to 2 pm

San Diego State University: Thursday, October 15, 10 am to 2:30 pm

USC: Thursday, October 15, 11-2

UC Santa Cruz: Monday, October 19, 4-7 pm

Stanford: Tuesday, October 20, 12 pm-4 pm

UCLA: Monday, October 26, 11 am to 3 pm

UC Riverside: Wed October 28, 10-1:30

Loyola Marymount: Monday, November 2, noon – 3 pm

UC Irvine: Tuesday, November 3, 10 am-2 pm

Cal Poly Pomona: Thu, November 5, 10:30-2:30

UC Santa Barbara: Thu, November 5, 10 am to 2 pm

Grad Fair

Professor Nancy Smerkanich and student Sanjay Vijay at Grad Fair at Cal State Long Beach.